Benjamin's Review

29 Jun - 6 Jul 2021

The flat is conveniently located right next to the St Leonard’s Warrior Square train station. It was clean, quiet and very comfortable and Christopher was very responsive.

Stars.jpg

Elsa's Review

Jun 19 - Jun 23, 2021

Fantastic apartment, just a stones throw from the station and seafront making it the perfect location for our getaway. The apartment is homely but modern, kitted out with everything you’d need for a wonderful stay; including a gorgeous modern kitchen, beautiful bedroom with spectacular views and a super comfy bed and a spacious living room. Chris and Sam were brilliant hosts and on hand for anything needed during our stay. Highly recommend this gem of an apartment and would hope to come back again!

Stars.jpg

Shannon's Review

Jun 24 - Jun 27, 2021

No 83 was all we could have asked for! The apartment is clean and spacious with tea and coffee provided for a morning pick me up. It’s in a perfect location for visiting Hastings and the Old Town whilst being out of the city centre. The communal area in the block is also really well kept. Thank you for a lovely stay!

Stars.jpg

Millie's Review

Apr 18 - Jun 4, 2021

A lovely stay, very comfortable in an excellent location!

Dmitrii's Review

Mar 26 - Apr 17, 2021

Amazing apartment close to the sea and station. Modern kitchen, spectacular view from both windows, very clean and comfortable. Spacious and warm, feels like home from the first moment!

Stars.jpg

Jake's Review

Feb 28 - Mar 11, 2021

Great home, very clean, and lovely owners!

Property was great, as was communication and support throughout our stay. The property manager really went above and beyond to support us during our stay!!

Stars.jpg
Stars.jpg

Louise's Review

Oct 12, 2020 - Jan 4, 2021

83 London Road is a really gorgeous flat. All the fixtures and fittings are of the highest quality, I had the best nights' sleep in the beautiful comfy bed and the view from the bedroom window out across St Leonards is wonderful. The location is perfect only yards from the sea front, all the amazing local shops and close to the train station. Sam and Chris were always super nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend a stay at no. 83.

Tim's Review

Oct 7 - Oct 11, 2020

What a lovely apartment to stay in. Clean , comfy with everything you need for a relaxing stay away fro home.

Stars.jpg
Stars.jpg

Lauren's Review

Oct 1 - Oct 4, 2020

Really cozy but spacious comfortable space - really enjoyed our time here relaxing and there is also a great little coffee shop just down the road called Milk and Hustle so our mornings were lovely here with nice fresh coffee on this Airbnb's super comfy sofa. Would definitely book again - was just what we needed.

Might be our favorite Airbnb yet - was really comfortable and felt like a home away from home - thank you so much!